Kontaktinfo lagene sesongen 2019/20

LAG TRENERE E-POST TELEFON
J/G 2013 John Olav Brekke johnolavbrekke@yahoo.com  
J/G 2013 Frode Berge frode.berge@klp.no  957 45 171 
J/G 2012 Tine Traaholt tine.traaholt@gmail.com  
J/G 2012 Merlin Kraus merlin_kraus@yahoo.com  
J/G 2012 Hanne Moen Korsvold hannesporsheim@gmail.com  476 46 809
 J2010/2011 Øyvind Norum oyvindn@gmail.com   
G 2010/2011 Per Henrik Mork Viken perhenrikmv@gmail.com 950 05 737
G 2010/2011 Jostein Graff jostein.graff@gmail.com 911 40 972
J 2009/2008 Renate Hjelleseth rhjelleseth@gmail.com 944 99 252
G 2009/2008 Gunnhild Nyhammer gunnhild@supertolk.no 404 14 697
J/G 2009/2008 Maria Prestmo maria.prestmo@hotmail.com 415 15 696
G 2009/2008 Odin Fjeldstad nidofjeldstad@gmail.com 450 44 745
G 2009/2008 Karl Edvard Wallevik   917 69 946
J 2007 Christer Thomassen c1t@me.com 977 18 473
G 2006 Einar Skintveit  einarski@gmail.com  
J 2005/2004 Emilie Fauske Helland    
J 2005/2004 Ingse Engelsen    
J 2003 *På utlån til Bønes ses 2019/20 maria.prestmo@hotmail.com 415 15 696
G 2003 *På utlån til Sotra ses 2019/20 maria.prestmo@hotmail.com 415 15 696
Gullaget Gisle Nygård giny@equinor.com 916 22 755
Gullaget  Kjersti Helle  hellekjersti@gmail.com  
Veteran damer      
Hopp & Sprett Carmela Luedy     
       
LAG FORELDREKONTAKT E-POST TELEFON
J/G 2011 Irene Margrethe Moe irenemargrethemoe@gmail.com  901 892 72
G 2010 Marianne Lyngvær Grov marianne.lyngvaer@gmail.com  952 62 879
G 2009/2008 Gunnhild Nyhammer gunnhild@supertolk.no  404 14 697
J 2009/2008 Stine Steinsbø stinesteinsbo@hotmail.com  402 42 904
J 2009/2008 Elisabeth Angell elan@norceresearch.no  917 12 332
J 2007 Erkan Mutlu erkan@engengruppen.no  952 20 831
J 2006 Mari-Ann Økland mari_annengel@me.com  411 45 601
G 2006 Vibeke Nygaard vibeke_nygaard@hotmail.com  950 20 245
J 2005 Jane Mai Fjeldstad janemaifjeldstad@hotmail.com  456 66 881
J 2003 Tone Sørheim tone.sorheim@hotmail.com  926 54 814
G 2003 Anita Mork Viken anita.mork.viken@gmail.com 901 88 882
Veteran Damer Karen Lahn-Johannessen karenlj@live.no 959 90 094