Kontaktinfo lagene sesongen 2021/22

LAG TRENERE E-POST TELEFON
Ballspill 2015 Helga Luedy hrlga.luedy@icloud.com 930 95 375
Ballspill 2015 Kari-Anne Lysen karianne.karlsen.lysen@gmail.com 986 24 368
Ballspill 2015 Sandra Pahr s_pahr@hotmail.com 400 70 187
Ballspill 2015 Ingeborg Revheim ingeborgrevheim@gmail.com 975 16 025
J/G 2014 Kristin von Streng kristin.vsa@gmail.com  
J/G 2014 Christer Nesttun christer.nesttun@gmail.com 400 00 089
J/G 2013 Frode Berge frode.berge@klp.no 957 45 171
J/G 2013 Jon Anders Hovland jonhovland@hotmail.com  
G 2012 Hanne Moen Sporsheim hannesporsheim@gmail.com  476 46 809
G 2012 Per Henrik Mork Viken perhenrikmv@gmail.com 950 05 737
J 2010/2011 Øyvind Norum oyvindn@gmail.com  474 60 268
J 2010/2011 Sara Bekken Lund    
       
       
J 2009/2008 I samarbeid med Viking TIF    
G 2009/2008 Maria Prestmo maria.prestmo@hotmail.com 415 15 696
G 2009/2008 Kristoffer Romslo kristoffer.romslo@gmail.com 992 91 304
G 2009/2008 Karl Edvard Wallevik   917 69 946
J 2007 Christer Thomassen c1t@me.com 977 18 473
J 2006 I samarbeid med Viking TIF    
G 06/05 I samarbeid med Viking TIF    
Gullaget Gisle Nygård giny@equinor.com 916 22 755
Veteran damer Karen Lahn-Johannessen karenlj@live.no 959 90 094
Hopp & Sprett 2016 Linda Solberg   917 89 161
Hopp & Sprett 2017/ 2018 Rita Koutsopetrou divesuif@hotmail.com 465 78 903
LAG FORELDREKONTAKT E-POST TELEFON
       
       
J 2009/2008 Elisabeth Angell elan@norceresearch.no  917 12 332
J 2007 Erkan Mutlu erkan@engengruppen.no  952 20 831
       
       
       
       
       
Veteran Damer Karen Lahn-Johannessen karenlj@live.no 959 90 094