Kontaktinfo lagene sesongen 2017/18

LAG HOVEDTRENER E-POST TELEFON
J/G 2011      
J/G 2010 Hanne Gøril Thomassen hanne.goril@gmail.com 900 88 809
J 2009 Stine Steinsbø stinesteinsbo@hotmail.com 402 42 904
G 2009 Gunnhild Nyhammer gunnhild@supertolk.no 404 14 697
J 2008 Christer Thomassen c1t@me.com 977 18 473
G 2008 Christer Thomassen c1t@me.com 977 18 473
J 2007 Christer Thomassen c1t@me.com 977 18 473
J 2006 Eivind Byberg

eivindbyberg@msn.com

938 72 152
G 2006 Eivind Byberg eivindbyberg@msn.com 951 58 016
J 2005 Øyvind Litland oylit@statoil.com 905 53 187
J 2004 Robert Barsnes robert@barsnes.org 922 22 012
J 2003 Maria Prestmo maria.prestmo@hotmail.com 415 15 696
G 2003 Maria Prestmo maria.prestmo@hotmail.com 415 15 696
DAMER 6. DIV      
VETERAN DAMER      
       
LAG LAGLEDER E-POST TELEFON
J 2008 Elisabeth Angell elisabeth.angell@uni.no  917 12 332
G 2008 Elisabeth Angell elisabeth.angell@uni.no  917 12 332
J 2007 Kristin Jørgensen kristinjorgensen@gmail.com  
J 2006 Anne Byberg annebyberg@hotmail.com  938 72 152
G 2006 Cecilie Osmundsvaag c.osmundsvaag@gmail.com  
J 2005 Jane Mai Fjeldstad janemaifjeldstad@hotmail.com 456 66 881
J 2004 Janicke Bartz janickebartz@hotmail.no 952 78 937
J 2003 Tone Sørheim tone.sorheim@hotmail.com 926 54 814
G 2003 Anita Mork Viken anita.mork.viken@banenor.no 901 88 882
Damer 6. div Irja Sandvik irja.sandvik@gmail.com  
Veteran Damer Karen Lahn- Johannessen karenlj@live.no 959 90 094