Kontaktinfo lagene sesongen 2018/19

LAG HOVEDTRENER E-POST TELEFON
J/G 2011 Øyvind Alfheim    
G 2010 Per Henrik Mork Viken perhenrikmv@gmail.com 950 05 737
J 2009 Stine Steinsbø stinesteinsbo@hotmail.com 402 42 904
G 2009 Gunnhild Nyhammer gunnhild@supertolk.no 404 14 697
J 2008 Christer Thomassen c1t@me.com 977 18 473
G 2008 Christer Thomassen c1t@me.com 977 18 473
J 2007/2006 Christer Thomassen c1t@me.com 977 18 473
G 2006 Eivind Byberg eivindbyberg@msn.com 951 58 016
J 2005 Øyvind Litland oylit@statoil.com 905 53 187
J 2004/2003 Maria Prestmo maria.prestmo@hotmail.com 415 15 696
G 2003 Maria Prestmo maria.prestmo@hotmail.com 415 15 696
GULLAGET Hanna Sofie Håland  hannasofiehaala@gmail.com 413 44 928
VETERAN DAMER      
       
LAG FORELDREKONTAKT E-POST TELEFON
J/G 2011 Øyvind Alfheim oyvind@itrain.no  
G 2010 Marianne Lyngvær Grov marianne.lyngvaer@gmail.com  952 62 879
G 2009 Gunnhild Nyhammer gunnhild@supertolk.no  404 14 697
J 2009 Stine Steinsbø stinesteinsbo@hotmail.com  402 42 904
J/G 2008 Elisabeth Angell elisabeth.angell@uni.no  917 12 332
J 2007 Erkan Mutlu erkan@engengruppen.no  952 20 831
J 2006 Anne Byberg annebyberg@hotmail.com  938 72 152
G 2006 Cecilie Osmundsvaag c.osmundsvaag@gmail.com  951 58 016
J 2005 Jane Mai Fjeldstad janemaifjeldstad@hotmail.com  456 66 881
J 2004/2003 Tone Sørheim tone.sorheim@hotmail.com  926 54 814
G 2003 Anita Mork Viken anita.mork.viken@gmail.com 901 88 882
Veteran Damer Karen Lahn- Johannessen karenlj@live.no 959 90 094