vealund 2017-10-04 11:06:10

Kontaktinfo lagene sesongen 2017

Lag/årskull

Lagleder

E-post

Tlf

G2010 Kristine Herrebrøden herrebroden@hotmail.com 48012153
J2009 Maria Vea Lund vealund@online.no 97792164
G2009 Cathrine Gravdal cathrine.gravdal@gmail.com 97723676
G2008 Harald Engesæth harald.engesaeth@aff.no 90024420
J2007 Øystein G. Bekken floora2001@yahoo.no 91579087
G2007 Merethe Fosse merefosse@hotmail.com 97070753
G2006 Håvard Grov haavard.grov@gmail.com 92489879
G2005 Haavard Monsen Haavard@coevent.no 40826644
J2004/2005 Glenn Tony Tefre glenn.tefre@icloud.com 99226988
G2002 Håvard Trønnes haava-tr@online.no 95777862
Junior Per Arne Flatberg paffen@gmail.com 91168822
       

Lag/årskull

Trener

 E-post

 Tlf

G2010 Morten Dahl Sebjørnsen morten@sebjornsen.com 40054085
J2009 Kjetil Hoff kjehoff@hotmail.com 92282555
G2009 Andreas Gravdal andreas.gravdal@gmail.com 97662457
G2009 Pål Bruås paalbruaas@yahoo.com 97167799
G2009 Simen André Gravdal simen.gravdal@hotmail.com 90539727
G2008 Stian Skytterholm stian_@hotmail.com 92258726
G2008 Sigbjørn Birkeland sigbjobi@gmail.com 41208022
J2007 Melissa Davidsen Jørstad melissa.jorstad@gmail.com 95850951
G2007 Ivan Østvik ivan@oestvik.no  
G2007 Egil Igland egilig@yahoo.com 40453505
G2006 Geir Romslo gerom@online.no 90637003
G2005 Sixten Rahlff sixten.rahlff@3rw.no 99599691
J2004/2005 Melissa Davidsen Jørstad  melissa.jorstad@gmail.com 95850951
G2002      
Junior Eirik Knive eirik.knive@hfk.no 99155829
       

Seniorgruppen

     
A-lag menn Nicolai Arnesen Sandberg nicosand@online.no 48029194
A-Lag menn Kjetil Nævdal kjetilnaevdal@gmail.com 93288228
B-Lag menn Thomas Nordin mr.thomas.nordin@gmail.com 41246671
C-Lag menn Ådne Iden Høiland aadneih@gmail.com