vealund 2017-10-04 11:06:10

Kontaktinfo lagene

LAG LAGLEDER E-POST TLF
G2014 Helga Luedy helga.luedy@icloud.com 93095375
J2014 Ingvild Strøm Hansen ingvildsen@gmail.com 97162402
G/J2013 Frode Berge frode.berge@klp.no 95745171
G2012 Lene Knarvik Pahr lene.pahr@hotmail.com 93889377
J2012 Pål Høyde phoyde@me.com
97080543
G2011 Irene Margrethe Moe irenemargrethemoe@gmail.com 90189272
J2011 Irene Margrethe Moe irenemargrethemoe@gmail.com 90189272
G2010 Kristine Herrebrøden kristine.herrebroden@gmail.com 48012153
J2009 Maria Vea Lund vealund@online.no 97792164
G2009 Kjersti Helle hellekjersti@gmail.com 98698678
G2008 Harald Engesæth harald.engesaeth@aff.no 90024420
G2006 Cecilie Osmundsvaag c.osmundsvaag@gmail.com 95158016
       
LAG TRENERE E-POST TLF
G/J2014 Helga Steen-Olsen Luedy helga.luedy@icloud.com
93095375
G/J2014
Haavard Monsen haavard@forumscene.no
40826644
G/J2014 Tor-Kenneth Olsen
torkenneth@gmail.com
98410007
G/J2014
Elisabeth Mjøs elisabeth-101@hotmail.com
97197125
G/J2014 Christer Nesttun    
G/J2013 Frode Berge frode.berge@klp.no 95745171
G/J2013 John Olav Brekke johnolavbrekke@yahoo.com 91804740
G/J 2013 Kjetil Hoff kjehoff@hotmail.com 92282555
G2012 Odd Soltvedt oddsoltvedt@gmail.com 40050050
G2012 Lene Knarvik Pahr lene.pahr@hotmail.com 93889377
J2012 Runar Tellevik runar.tellevik@gmail.com 48079443
J2012 Mari Øygard marioygard@hotmail.com 99279492
J2012 Pål Høyde phoyde@me.com 97080543
G2011 Pål Bruås paalbruaas@yahoo.com 97167799
G2011 Anders Haga athaga@gmail.com 95107743
J2011 Sandra Pahr s_pahr@hotmail.com 40070187
J2011 Øyvind Norum oyvindn@gmail.com 47460268
J2011 Petter Sætre professorpez@galantrecords.com  
G2010 Morten Dahl Sebjørnsen morten@sebjornsen.com 40054085
G2010 Tor-Kenneth Olsen torkenneth@gmail.com 98410007
G2010 Frank Hevrøy    
G2009 Andreas Gravdal andreas.gravdal@gmail.com 97662457
G2009 Pål Bruås paalbruaas@yahoo.com 97167799
G2009 Egil Igland egilig@yahoo.com 40453505
G2009 Thomas Litleré thomlit@gmail.com 93208957
J2009 Kjetil Hoff kjehoff@hotmail.com 92282555
J2009 Øystein Grønlund Bekken floora2001@yahoo.no 91579087
G2008 Harald Engesæth harald.engesaeth@aff.no 90024420
G2008 Stian Skytterholm stian_@hotmail.com 92258726
G2008 Torkjel Valland torkjelvalland@gmail.com 97055561
G2006 Glenn Tony Tefre glenn.tefre@icloud.com 99226988
G2006 Håvard Grov haavard.grov@gmail.com 92489879
       
LAG KONTAKTPERSON E-POST TLF
A-lag menn Morten Dahl Sebjørnsen morten@sebjornsen.com 40054085
B-Lag menn Morten Dahl Sebjørnsen morten@sebjornsen.com 40054085
Veteran 50+ menn Lars Fredriksen lars.fredriksen@bergen.kommune.no 92261715
Veteran 60+ menn Kjell Erik Korneliussen Ødemark keriko@online.no 41601200