vealund 2017-10-04 11:06:10

Kontaktinfo lagene

LAG LAGLEDER E-POST TLF
G/J 2011 Irene Margrethe Moe irenemargrethemoe@gmail.com 90189272
G2010 Kristine Herrebrøden kristine.herrebroden@gmail.com 48012153
J2009 Maria Vea Lund vealund@online.no 97792164
G2009 Cathrine Gravdal cathrine.gravdal@gmail.com 97723676
G2008 Harald Engesæth harald.engesaeth@aff.no 90024420
J2007 Øystein G. Bekken floora2001@yahoo.no 91579087
G2007 Ivan Østvik ivan@oestvik.no 99530720
G2006 Cecilie Osmundsvaag c.osmundsvaag@gmail.com 95158016
       
LAG TRENERE E-POST TLF
G2011 Pål Bruås paalbruaas@yahoo.com 97167799
G2011 Anders Haga athaga@gmail.com 95107743
J2011 Sandra Pahr s_pahr@hotmail.com 40070187
J2011 Hege Annette Ulland haulland@hotmail.com 41518868
G2010 Morten Dahl Sebjørnsen morten@sebjornsen.com 40054085
G2009 Andreas Gravdal andreas.gravdal@gmail.com 97662457
G2009 Pål Bruås paalbruaas@yahoo.com 97167799
G2009 Simen André Gravdal simen.gravdal@hotmail.com 90539727
G2009 Thomas Litleré thomlit@gmail.com 93208957
J2009 Kjetil Hoff kjehoff@hotmail.com 92282555
J2009 Maria Vea Lund vealund@online.no 97792164
G2008 Harald Engesæth harald.engesaeth@aff.no 90024420
G2008 Stian Skytterholm stian_@hotmail.com 92258726
G2008 Torkjel Valland torkjelvalland@gmail.com 97055561
G2007 Ivan Østvik ivan@oestvik.no 99530720
J2007/06 Melissa Davidsen Jørstad melissa.jorstad@gmail.com 95850951
J2007/06 Øystein Grønlund Bekken floora2001@yahoo.no 91579087
J2007/06 Mari-Ann Økland mari_annengel@me.com 41145601
G2006 Geir Romslo gerom@online.no 90637003
G2006 Håvard Grov haavard.grov@gmail.com 92489879
       
LAG KONTAKTPERSON E-POST TLF
A-lag menn Thomas Sandstø sandsto@live.no 94853707
B-Lag menn Thomas Sandstø sandsto@live.no 94853707
Veteran 50+ menn Lars Fredriksen lars.fredriksen@bergen.kommune.no 92261715
Veteran 60+ menn Kjell Erik Korneliussen Ødemark keriko@online.no 41601200